Trade vehicle & stands

Name     email    vehicle make    year
steve    steve@            van


sec
friend
friend
friend





Auto jumble

name                    email

stuart cherrriman

Exhibitor

Make

Model

Year

Reg No

Phone No

E Mail

Comments

Baldocks/Steve

Kia

Electric

2022

?????

01444 471521

Steve@baldocks4cars.co.uk


Nigel Starupp

MG

Electric

2020

P111ACS

07934 305302

nigel.strarup@yahoo.co.uk


Brian Elstone

MX5

1.8 MK 2

2004


01903 784884

brian@estone.biz


Jack Edmonds

Morris

10

1952

FLO


jackedmunds25@gmail.com


Sharon Carver

Prefect Special v8

Drag Race Car

1958


07803 192871

Sharon.carver@outlook.co


Mr. Carver

Ford

100e

1950 ish

07803 192871

Sharon.carver@outlook.com


Barry Blackman


Special





Facebook Awaiting details

Graham Garter

Tiger or Mini






Facebook Awaiting details

Paul McKeogh

Jaguar X J S

Celebration

1987


01580 878025

paul.mckeough@btopenworld.com


Charlie Barbagelata

Smart

Cross ???

2002

Y888FAB


charlie@a-cgroup.co.uk


Jo Gearing

Toyota

MR2

1988



jo.geering@mr2dc.com


Jo Gearing

Toyota

MR2

2001



jo.geering@mr2dc.com


Jo Gearing

Toyota

MR2

2011



jo.geering@mr2dc.com


Paul Cleaver

Mazda

MX5

2009



paulclea@gmail.com


David Hawks

Princess

R

1960??

GFV 448E

07917 608458

davidhawkes55@aol.com


David Hawks

Tuc/Tuc

Munchies

1960??

X106 LNT

07917 608458

davidhawkes55@aol.com


David Hawks

Rover

P5

1960??

OCV 525G

07917 608458

davidhawkes55@aol.com


Mark Tudge

Ford Escort

Convertible

1976


07795 177139

manufan@ntlworld.com


John Jones

Austin 10

Tourer

1938


07812 335345

info@oakwoodfarmlifestyle


Arthur

Recovery

Diamond T

1930's


07786 518174


Check with Council

Stuart Cherriman

Auto Parts

Stand request




sjcherriman@aol.com

£10.oo agreed

John Pelham Clifton

Austin

10

1937



john@pelham-clifton.com


Hugh Wallis

Suzuki Vitara

Off Roader

1996


014444 235117

j-jwallis@talktalk.net


Hugh Wallis

Electric car

TBC



014444 235117

j-jwallis@talktalk.net


Rik's Bikes

Peddle Cycle


1950ish


01444 846226

hello@riksbikes.com


Colin Pestell

Choice of 6

Will bring 2



01435 831034

colin@graffitidesign.co.uk


Mick Pepper

Triumph

Roadster

1947


01444 242268

micksuepepper@gmail.com


Andy/Sue Stowe

Mazda

MX5

1991

H31 FRP

07830 131865

sue-stowe@hotmail.com


Andy/Sue Stowe

Alfa/ Porsche




07830 131865

sue-stowe@hotmail.com


Michelle Burdis

Clifton/ Model

Steam Lorry




michelle@microknight.co.uk


7ft Long

Colin Shippey

Jaguar

X Type 20L D

2004

6

01324 070639

colinshippey01@gmail.com


Glen Carter

Austin

A30





Facebook awaiting details

Malcolm Craig

Austin / Stag





01444 461 368

malcolmcraig@btinternet.com


David Light

Ford

Zepher

1960s


01444 440111

lightsinspain@yahoo.co.uk


Dan Light

Trans Am

6.6

1979


01444 440111

lightsinspain@yahoo.co.uk


Peter Adams

Jaguar

XK 140

1955


01444 413726

adamsgardenmachinary@gmail.com

??? provisional

Tony ??

Ford

Granada Est

1984

C4 HRH

07490 679587

tonyandcarol@icloud.com

Ex Queens Balmoral

Colin Burbage

Ford Popular

Hot rod special

1959

JLS 832

07795 981827

cburbage@btinternet.com


Paul Carugati's

Mazda

MX5





Face book await details

Angela Turner

Small Model

Penny Farthing



07773 778484

Via Me (Fred)


David Hawks

Wolseley

6.9

1960??

RPN 74

07917 608458

davidhawkes55@aol.com


David Hawks

Dodge

Charger

1967 ?

FMA 232F

07917 608458

davidhawkes55@aol.com


Rufus Shaw

Jaguar

MK 2

1968

PAY 496G

07973 720921

rufus.shaw@btinternet.com


Jonathan Aldridge

VW

Karmann Gear

1958

74 BLB

01825 768334

07803 248569

jonathanaldridge48@hotmail.com

Low light Coupe

Roger Burgess

Austin 7

Tourer

1933

WP 4479

01444 241816

rburgessnye@gmail.com